38 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From May 30, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Adegboye Adegboyega
Affiliation: Mathematical Science Department, Achivers University
Address: Owo, Ondo, Nigeria
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Sustainable Development Research.
Editorial Member
Amritpal Kaur
Department of Library and Information Science, Guru Nanak Dev University
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Antonella Violano
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, Universita' della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Aversa, Caserta, Italy
Editorial Member
Archana Balyan
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Campion Chiromba
Department of Banking and Finance, Great Zimbabwe University
Masvingo, Zimbabwe
Editorial Member
Deepa Vinay
Depatment of Family Resource Management, G.B.Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
Pantnagar, Uttrakhand, India
Editorial Member
Emmanuel Oladipo Ojo
Department of History and International Studies, Faculty of Arts, Ekiti State University
Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Grzegorz Sierpiński
Faculty of Transport, Silesian University of Technology
Katowice, Śląskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Hye Jung Chang
School of integrated Technology and Entreprenership, Chungwoon University
Honseong-Gun, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kobus De Jager
Department of Mining Engineering, University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Mihaela Toderas
Mining Engineering, Surveying and Underground Constructions Department, University of Petrosani
Petrosani, Hunedoara, Romania
Editorial Member
Mohammed Al Surf
Architecture Department, Effat University
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Nibedita S Ray-Bennett
Department of Management, University of Leicester
Coventry, UK
Editorial Member
Piotr Prus
Department of Economics and Advising in Agribusiness, UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Editorial Member
Progress Choongo
Department of Management and Organisation, Vrije Universisteit Amsterdam
Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Editorial Member
Qidong Huang
School of Public Administration, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Rabiul Karim
Department of Social Work, University of Rajshahi
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Rebecca Thomas
School of Social Work, University of Connecticut
Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Editorial Member
Richard C. Vincent
Department of Communication, Indiana State University
Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Sara Torabi Moghadam
Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning (DIST), Politecnico di Torino
Turin, Italy
Editorial Member
Selvakumar Vellingiri
Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology
Bhuj, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Suresh Periyasamy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, St. Martin's Engineering College
Secunderabad, State Of Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Susana Borràs
Department of Public Law, Tarragona Center for Environmental Law Studies, Rovira I Virgili University
Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
Editorial Member
Xiping Chen
Collaborative Innovation Center of Henan Resources and Materials, Zhengzhou University
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Zhencheng Xing
School of Business, Hohai University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Zhuo Yao
California Air Resources Board
Sacramento, California, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Peer Reviewers
Abdullahi Abukar
Department of Human Rights Protection, Colombia University
Mogadishu, Banadir, Somalia
Peer Reviewers
Abubakar Abdullkareem Suleiman
Department of Engineering Infrastructure, National Agency for Science and Engineering Infrastructure
Abuja, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Anitha Vijayalakshmi
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kings Engineering College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Changrong Lu
School of International Relations, Sun Yat-Sen University
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
Peer Reviewers
Choen Krainara
Office of the National Economic and Social Development Board, Office of the Prime Minister
Bangkok, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Javier Esquer
Industrial Engineering Department, University of Sonora
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Peer Reviewers
Louise Hannon
Department of Civil Engineering, National University of Ireland
Galway, Co.Galway, Ireland
Peer Reviewers
Muhammadyousuf Lasi
Department of Development and Sustainability, Asian Institute of Technology
Rangsit, Bangkok, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Simon Jenniches
Rhine-Ruhr-Institute for Social Research and Policy Consulting
Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Peer Reviewers
Sze Yin Kwok
Department of Strategic Sustainable Development, Blekinge Institute of Technology
Karlskrona, Blekinge, Sweden
Peer Reviewers
Tarana Afrin Chandel
Department of Electronics and Communication, Integral University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Veerisa Chotiyaputta
International College, Panyapiwat Institute of Management
Parkkred, Nonthaburi, Thailand
Browse journals by subject